New single on Fauna Records: Glitches – Warm Seas



London-based electro-indie rockers Glitches release their second single on Fauna Records following on from the success of their 2012 debut ‘Leper’.

The single includes two remixes by Exmoor Emperor and Theiden Boise, both of whom do well in providing quite starkly contrasted edits to round off this must-have package.

Official music vid below…

BUY FROM: iTunes | Amazon | Google

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *